HOME
BITTY BEADS BIG BEADS SHOWS ORDERS ABOUT VIEW CART/CHECKOUT

 

2017 Show Schedule

JULY

Ten Oaks Ballroom & Conference Center
5000 Signal Bell Lane, Clarksville, MD

Saturday, July 15 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 16 - 11AM to 4PM

NEW LOCATION!
The Holiday Inn
172 North Main Street, Concord, NH
Saturday, July 29 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 30 - 11AM to 4PM

SEPTEMBER

2-DAY SHOW
Embassy Suites Hotel
123 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA
Friday, September 15 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, September 16 - 10AM to 5PM

1-DAY ONLY
Ag-Hall - Allentown Fairgrounds
302 North 17th Street , Allentown, PA
Saturday, September 23 - 10AM to 6PM

OCTOBER

The Holiday Inn
441 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY
Saturday, October 7 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 8 - 11AM to 4PM

Polish Community Center
225 Washington Avenue Extension, Albany, NY
Saturday, October 14 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 15 - 11AM to 4PM

NOVEMBER

2-DAY SHOW
Embassy Suites Hotel
123 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA
Friday, November 3 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, November 4 - 10AM to 5PM

Best Western PLUS Hotel (previously the Holiday Inn)
North Haven, CT
201 Washington Ave., North Haven, CT
Saturday, November 11 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 12 - 11AM to 4PM

© Since 2003 pjBeads All rights reserved         Email: pat@pjbeads.com